PIALA Officers

President, Erlinda Naputi(Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands) (2017-2019)

Vice President, Roland San Nicolas (Guam) (2016-2018)

Treasurer, Jefrey Libao (Guam) (2016-2018)


Secretary, Michael Williams (Kosrae) (2017-2019)





Island Representatives

Aaron Sigrah (Kosrae)


Erlinda Naputi (CNMI)


Roland San Nicolas (Guam)

Erica Ruwepin (Yap)


Kersweet Eria (Chuuk)​

Omar Faustino (Palau)

Jennifer Hainrick-Helieisar (Pohnpei)

Suciana Mark (Republic of Marshall Islands)

Ruth Horie (Hawaii) HLA, Non-voting member


Jane Barnwell (UAE) Non-voting member


Send us your comments.

Mailing address:


Erlinda Naputi, President


P.O. Box 501092

Saipan, MP 96950

Follow us on

  • Wix Facebook page
  • LinkedIn Square
Join our ListServe

Hit Counter

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now